Home

Kontakt

Assekuranz-Kontor Montan GmbH
Versicherungsvermittlung

Kattrepel 2, Montanhof
20095 Hamburg
Phone: +49-(0)40-32 903-440
Fax: +49-(0)40-32 903-399
Deutschland

MANAGING DIRECTOR

  phone mobile e-mail
Kersten Woltjen +49 40 329 03 600 +49 171 12 76 643 k.woltjen(at)akm-hamburg.de

SENIOR UNDERWRITER AND CLAIMS EXECUTIVE

  phone mobile e-mail
Robert Nimtz +49 40 329 03 515 +49 171 49 79 408 r.nimtz(at)akm-hamburg.de

ASSISTANT UNDERWRITER MARINE

  phone mobile e-mail
Kathrin Haupt +49 40 329 03 655 - k.haupt(at)akm-hamburg.de

ASSISTANT UNDERWRITER CARGO (Teilzeit)

  phone mobile e-mail
Heidrun Woltjen +49 40 329 03 550 - h.woltjen(at)akm-hamburg.de

ASSISTANT UNDERWRITER CARGO/ENGINEERING (Teilzeit)

  phone mobile e-mail
Franz-Ullrich Schwarzkopf +49 40 329 03 554 - f-u.schwarzkopf(at)akm-hamburg.de

RECOVERIES and ADMINISTRATION (Teilzeit)

  phone mobile e-mail
Anne Nimtz +49 40 329 03 516 - a.nimtz(at)akm-hamburg.de

PROPERTY & CASULTY EXECUTIVE

  phone mobile e-mail
Rico Laabs +49 40 329 03 557 - r.laabs(at)akm-hamburg.de

FINANCIAL OFFICER

  phone mobile e-mail
Maren Bath +49 40 329 03 553 - m.bath(at)akm-hamburg.de

FINANCIAL OFFICER (Teilzeit)

  phone mobile e-mail
Christel Schliecker +49 40 329 03 392 - c.schliecker(at)akm-hamburg.de